APPEAL Advisory Committee Emeritus

Prior to the establishment of the APPEAL Board of Directors, a National Advisory Committee which consisted of geographically and ethnically diverse representatives was developed.

While this committee is no longer active, APPEAL would like to recognize our former Advisory Committee members:

Ky Ban
Jacqueline Jamero Berganio
Kim Ku’ulei Birnie
Henry Chung, MD
Mary Anne Foo, MPH
Kaying Hang, MPH
Reginald C.S. Ho, MD
Martin Quach Huynh Ha, MPA
Howard Koh, MD, MPH
Percival Leha’uli
Senator Lou Leon Guerrero, MPH
Sarah Mesa
Phuong Ngo, MPA
Neil Parekh
Tam Phan
Robin Shimizu
Oh Sourichanh
Dong Suh, MPP
Sora Park Tanjasiri, MPH, DrPH