Healthy Eating and Active Living Subcommittee

Members of this subcommittee provide expertise and leadership on issues pertaining to healthy eating and active living in Asian American, Native Hawaiian, and Pacific Islander communities.

Co-Chairs: Scott Chan, MPA and Fahina Tavake-Pasi, MS
Ryan Natividad
Nadine Chan, PhD, MPH
Pedro Arista
Elaine Ishihara, MPA
Loan Pham Kim, MS, RD
Lillian S. Lew, M.ed., RD
Julia Liou, MPH
Sandra McGuinness
Judy Otta, M.H.A, M.B.B.S.
Neal Palafox, MD, MPH
Isha Weerasinghe, MSc.
Michelle Hiraishi